You Raise Me Up: Greatest Hits (CD)

You Raise Me Up: Greatest Hits (CD)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Release Date: 11/2/2018

Track List:

1. You Raise Me Up
2. Bless the Broken Road (feat. Melodie Crittenden)
3. Press On
4. Wonderful, Merciful Savior
5. You Amaze Us
6. Hope of The Broken World
7. I Turn To You
8. Glory
9. All My Praise
10. Be Thou Near To Me
11. Hosanna
12. I Got Saved

New Recordings:
13. Jesus Is The Answer
14. To God Be The Glory
15. You Raise Me Up (acoustic)