Up And Headed West - Bundle 1

Up And Headed West - Bundle 1

Regular price
Sale price

This is a Pre-Order item. This Pre-Order ships on or before 7/16/2021.

Bundle 1 Includes:
1x Up And Headed West Autographed LP 
1x Trucker and the UFO T-Shirt (Old Gold)
1x 4" Ben Jarrell Logo Sticker

Track Listing:
1. Irish Goodbye
2. Brave Enough
3. Chevrolet's and Angels
4. Jack of Clubs
5. Coming Down
6. Bald Tires
7. Alabama Rose
8. Wheels
9. Trucker and the UFO
10. A Fish Named Revelation

NOTICE: Any other items purchased in the same transaction with this Pre-Order will ship with the Pre-Order on or before 7/16/2021.