Traveler (Vinyl Record) - Purple Splatter

Traveler (Vinyl Record) - Purple Splatter

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

**Limited Edition Purple Splatter Vinyl

Track List: 

Side A

1. On A Monday

2. Something You Got (featuring Eric Clapton)

3. So Here We Are

4. The Boxer (featuring Mumford & Sons and Paul Simon)

5. Duke and Cookie

Side B

1. High Blood Pressure (featuring Keb' Mo')

2. Gone To Fortingall

3. Right On Time (featuring Marc Cohn)

4. American Tune / Spain

5. Frozen Fields (featuring Alison Krauss & Union Station

6. King Silkie