This One's For You (CD) Autographed

This One's For You (CD) Autographed

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Produced by David Ray of Dammit Boy Entertainment, Eric “WeeWee” Flemming and DJ Orig, “This One’s For You,” is 100-proof, old-school SMO. Leading with the track, “Boss 2.0,” SMO’s goal with the new record was to make something “legendary” for his fans. SMO co-wrote all 12 tracks on the album.

From the country-rap banger “Tear Da Mud Up,” featuring DJ Paul of Three 6 Mafia, to the prideful anthem, “How I Roll,” f/Colt Ford and David Ray, to SMO’s cannabis journey on “Colorado Bound” f/Afroman, the new album delivers SMO’s signature sound for every fan. Essential playlist songs also include the outdoorsman’s ode to hunting, “Bone Splitta,” featuring Cypress Spring and D-Ray, and the title track, “This One’s For You.”

“As always, I have handcrafted a buffet of backwood adventures and life lessons for my kinfoke to enjoy,” said SMO. “This album is a true representation of where I am in life as a man, a father, a son, and a leader for my people.”

Track List:
1. Boss 2.0
2. Tear Da Mud Up (Remix) [feat. DJ Paul]
3. This One’s For You
4. How I Roll (feat. Colt Ford & David Ray)
5. Muddy Love (feat. David Ray)
6. Bone Splitta (feat. Cypress Spring & David Ray)
7. My Neck of the Woods (feat. Tommy Chayne)
8. Dirty Girl (feat. Lenny Cooper)
9. Colorado Bound (feat. Afroman)
10. Summer Song
11. Walked On
12. Ready to Fly