Rock N Roll Soul (CD/DVD)

Rock N Roll Soul (CD/DVD)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD/DVD Autographed by Mark Farner

MARK FARNER will be signing more copies of his 
NEW ROCK N ROLL SOUL RELEASE signed copies of the CD / DVD  and Special Edition Vinyl.
Get your's while supplies last.

Rock ‘N’ Roll Soul: Live 1989 marks the first official release of Mark Farner’s performance at the “Woodstock: 20 Years After” reunion held in Carson, California. The DVD/CD will include the full 15-track setlist while the vinyl LP will feature nine classic Grand Funk Railroad songs.

Track Listing:
1. Are You Ready
2. Rock N Roll Soul 
3. Footstompin’ Music 
4. Airborne Ranger 
5. Judgement Day Blues
6. Some Kind of Wonderful
7. Paranoid
8. Come to Jesus
9. Mean Mistreater
10. Must Have Been Love
11. Bad Time
12. I'm your Captain/Closer to Home
13. Heartbreaker
14. Isn’t it Amazing 
15. The Loco-Motion