Lions Vinyl Album

Lions Vinyl Album

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the VINYL ALBUM edition.

This vinyl album also includes a digital download card to download the Mp3's. The card will be included with the vinyl album.

Side A
1. Well Enough
2. Josie’s Song
3. Brandon
4. Took
5. Fortune
6. Blood/Chest

Side B
1. Hold On
2. Centralia
3. From You
4. Sister
5. Lions
6. Speak