All You Need is Time (Cassette Tape)

All You Need is Time (Cassette Tape)

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daisy the Greats new album "All You Need is Time" on Cassette Tape.

*Includes album download card

Track List:

1. Time Machine
2. Glitter
3. I’m Just Another Person Oh God
4. Aluminum
5. Cry in the Mirror
6. Tell Me Have You Been Dancing
7. Liar
8. I Don’t Wanna Fall
9. Easy
10. Routine
11. Smile Pretty Girl